Kontakt

Kroghs Bilsalg AS
Foretaksnummer: 934 276 043

 

 

 Telefon:  22 16 40 40
 Faks:  22 16 40 36
 E-post:  post@kroghsbilsalg.no
 Adresse:  Bedriftsveien 6
0950 Oslo

 

Åpningstider salgsavdeling:
 Mandag – onsdag:  09:00-17:00
 Torsdag:  09:00-19:00
 Fredag:  09:00-17:00
 Lørdag:  11:00-14:00

 

 

 Administrasjon/Salg:
 Ann-Kristin Sætre  ann-kristin@kroghsbilsalg.no
 Harald Sachweh  harald@kroghsbilsalg.no
 Salg:
 Erik Lomsdal  erik@kroghsbilsalg.no
 Fredrik Solberg  fredrik@kroghsbilsalg.no
 Ettermarked:
 Verksted  verksted@kroghsbilsalg.no 
 Delelager  delelager@kroghsbilsalg.no
 Tommy Slåstad  tommy@kroghsbilsalg.no

 

 

ko